Gå til hovedinnhold

Hovedstyret

Hege Elisabeth Almaas Styreleder 916 01 501 hege@norilco.no
Katinka Hage Nestleder 905 89 427 katinka@norilco.no
Jorunn Grønneng Styremedlem 411 47 579 jorunn@norilco.no
Ronny Ness Styremedlem 482 31 157 ronny@norilco.no
Tove Wensel Norvoll Styremedlem 404 58 089 tove@norilco.no
Nils Are Magerøy Styremedlem 916 57 480 nils-are@norilco.no
Lasse Billington Styremedlem 411 02 285 lasse.billington@nho.no
Ingalill Arnsen Kristensen Ungdomsrepresentant i styret 477 09 961 ingalill@norilco.no